Local School Council Member Solidarity Call


  • Weekly beginning Thursday, March 26, 6:00-7:30 PM via Zoom
  • Purpose: 
    • We want to leverage existing leadership structures in schools to check in on how folks are doing. We want to create community and share resources for LSC support. This will include best practices, resources and tips to strengthen school community support amid physical distancing and remote learning. 
  • Register in advance for this meeting here.
  • After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.
Maurice Swinney Brenda Rivera Marcus Pittman Kimberly Johnson Alicia Hernandez Eddett Fisher Jose Espejo Kenneth Dobert Franco Dieguez Adriana Cardona Paulette Williams Lydia Schmidt Tresa Brandi Razaaq Dominique Patterson Jose Ortiz Amoni Midderhoff Cecy Jaimes Janet Fernandez Veronica Derden-Jackson Jennifer Boyle Tucker Ed Bannon Jimmie Ambrose Catherine Bradley Rousemary Vega Catherine Jones Alberta Reid Sarah Ma Theresa Mcbeth Julnar shelby-brown Jennifer Soto Bettye Eboifo Edwina Davis Aisha Noble Adrian Segura Caryn Tucker Libby Frank Fernanda Hopkins Alejandro Espinoza Olazaba Josh Kalov Rebecca Wells Jane Martinez Alice Locatelli Michael Mancine maria ugarte Elisabeth Greer Jhoanna Maldonado Myra Winding Keisha Leflore